Doina Jikich

Doina Jikich

Associate Director, Immigration Services

103A Purinton House
304-293-5950
doina.jikich@mail.wvu.edu




Kelley Rice 

Kelley Rice

Immigration Specialist

G3 Purinton House
304-293-5952
kelley.rice@mail.wvu.edu




Angela Reh

Angela Reh

Immigration Specialist

103D Purinton House
304-293-6953
angela.reh@mail.wvu.edu




Kris Bennett new headshot

Kristopher Bennett

Assistant Director, Student Services

Purinton House
304-293-3519 
isss-students@mail.wvu.edu




Diana Abraham headshot

Diana Abraham

Program Coordinator

101 Purinton House 
304-293-3519 
isss-students@mail.wvu.edu




Andrea Karnoupakis

International Student Advisor

101 Purinton House 
304-293-3519  
isss-students@mail.wvu.edu





Kathy Mayer

Kathy Mayer

Administrative Associate

101 Purinton House
304-293-3519 
kathy.mayer@mail.wvu.edu




Risa Sakai headshot

Risa Sakai

Administrative Associate

103 Purinton House
304-293-5954
risa.sakai@mail.wvu.edu




Liz Finklea

Liz Finklea

Community Outreach Coordinator

G5 Purinton House
304-293-6438
liz.finklea@mail.wvu.edu




Maria Matverenko headshot

Maria Matveenko

Graduate Assistant
G3 Purinton House 

304-293-5954 
mamatveenko@mail.wvu.edu




                          

                            Rebecca Yanego

                                                Student Worker

                                     103 Purinton House 
                                      304-293-3519